Calendar

December 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Activities

Sunday, December 11, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am