Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Thursday, April 18, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Millennium Pavilion Seniors Lodge @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, April 21, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Church AGM @ 12:00 p.m.
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Divine Liturgy @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Moleben @ 6:30 p.m UCWLC Monthly meeting @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Parish Sing Along Evening @ 7:00p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Ottewell Place Lodge @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, May 6, 2024
Fr. Slavko away for Cleargy Retreat until Friday, May 7
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Millennium Pavilion Seniors Lodge @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, May 20, 2024
Divine Liturgy at South Fort Bend, Fort Saskatchewan @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Dr. Turner Lodge, Fort Saskatchewan @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 6:30 p.m. UCWLC Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Moleben to the Mother of God @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2024
Conclusion of Mayivka 7:00 p.m. burning of letters to Mary
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Friday, June 7, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Ottewell Place Lodge @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, June 9, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, June 10, 2024
Fr. Slavko away for KofC Retreat until Friday, June 14
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, June 16, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday, June 17, 2024
Divine Liturgy at South Fort Bend, Fort Saskatchewan @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Dr. Turner Lodge, Fort Saskatchewan @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Divine Liturgy at Millennium Pavilion Seniors Lodge @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, June 23, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 30, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 7, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 14, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 21, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 28, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 4, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 11, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 18, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 25, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 1, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 8, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 15, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 22, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 29, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 6, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 13, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 20, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 27, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 3, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 10, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 17, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 24, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 1, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 8, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 15, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 22, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 29, 2024, 2024
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 5, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 12, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 19, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 26, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 2, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 9, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 16, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 23, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 2, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 9, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 16, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 23, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 30, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 6, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 13, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 20, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 27, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 4, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 11, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 18, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 25, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 1, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 8, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 15, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 22, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 29, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 6, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 13, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 20, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 27, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 3, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 10, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 17, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 24, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 31, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 7, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 14, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 21, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 28, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 5, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 12, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 19, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 26, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 2, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 9, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 16, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 23, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 30, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 7, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 14, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 21, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 28, 2024, 2025
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 4, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 11, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 18, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 25, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 1, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 8, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 15, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 22, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 1, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 8, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 15, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 22, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 29, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 5, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 12, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 19, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, April 26, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 3, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 10, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 17, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 24, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, May 31, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 7, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 14, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 21, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 28, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 5, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 12, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 19, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 26, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 2, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 9, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 16, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 23, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 30, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 6, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 13, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 20, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 27, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 4, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 11, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 18, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 25, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 1, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 8, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 15, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 22, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 29, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 6, 2024, 2026
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 13, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 20, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 27, 2024, 2026
Rosary 9:30 am Divine Liturgy 10:00 am
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Rosary @ 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am