Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:15 am