Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday of All Saints
Time: All Day
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
UCWLC Banquet and Meeting @ 5:30 p.m. Smilie's Restaurant, Sherwood Park
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Bible Study on Holiness for Women @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Faith, Family, Friends Parent Group meeting from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Second Sunday after Pentecost Father's Day
Time: All Day
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Monday, June 24, 2019
Feast of the Nativity of John the Baptist Divine Liturgy @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Bible Study on Holiness for Women @ 7:00 p.m.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Feast Day of Sts. Peter and Paul Divine Liturgy @ 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Third Sunday after Pentecost - Solemn Holy Communion
Time: All Day
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am