Calendar

August 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4

Rosary
9:30 am

5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Rosary
9:30 am

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Rosary
9:30 am

19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Rosary
9:30 am

26
27
28
29
30
31

Upcoming Activities

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Rosary
Time: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Divine Liturgy
Time: 10:00 am - 11:20 am