Calendar

July 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Activities

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Rosary 9:30 a.m. Divine Liturgy at 10:00 a.m.
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am